Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Cocky CD

Kid Rock
Cocky CD

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


1. Trucker Anthem
2. Forever
3. Lay It On Me
4. Cocky
5. What I Learned Out On The Road
6. I’m Wrong, But You Ain’t Right
7. Lonely Road of Faith
8. You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like Me
9. Picture
10. I’m A Dog
11. Midnight Train to Memphis
12. Baby Come Home
13. Drunk In the Morning
14. WCSR (ft Snoop Dog)