Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The History of Rock CD

Kid Rock
The History of Rock CD

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Explicit version.

1. Intro
2. American Bad Ass
3. Prodigal Son
4. Paid
5. Early Mornin’ Stoned Pimp (ft Joe C & Tino)
6. Dark & Gray
7. 3 Sheets To The Wind (What’s My Name?)
8. Abortion
9. I Wanna Go Back
10. Ya’ Keep On
11. Fuck That
12. Fuck U Blind
13. Born 2 B A Hick
14. My Oedipus Complex (ft Twisted Brown Trucker)