Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Live Trucker CD

Kid Rock
Live Trucker CD

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Standard CD includes 14 tracks. Explicit version.

1. Son of Detroit
2. Bawitdaba
3. Cowboy Intro
4. Cowboy
5. Devil Without A Cause
6. Somebody’s Gotta Feel This/Fist of Rage
7. Picture (ft Gretchen Wilson)
8. American Bad Ass
9. Rock N Roll Pain Train
10. Early Mornin’ Stoned Pimp
11. You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like Me
12. Cocky
13. Only God Knows Why
14. Outstanding