Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Kid Rock (Explicit) (2LP)

Kid Rock
Kid Rock (Explicit) (2LP)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product



Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A

01 Rock n’ Roll Pain Train
02 Cadillac Pussy (feat. Hank Williams, Jr.)
03 Feel Like Makin’ Love
04 Black Bob

Side B

01 Jackson, Mississippi
02 Cold and Empty
03 Intro
04 Rock n’ Roll

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A

01 Hillbilly Stomp
02 I Am
03 Son of Detroit
04 Do It For You

Side B

01 Hard Night For Sarah
02 Run Off to LA
03 Single Father