Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

'Live' Trucker (Explicit) (2LP)

Kid Rock
'Live' Trucker (Explicit) (2LP)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product



Side A

01 Son Of Detroit (Live)
02 Bawitdaba (Live)
03 Cowboy Intro (Live)
04 Cowboy (Live)

Side B

01 Devil Without A Cause (Live)
02 Somebody’s Gotta Feel This / Fist Of Rage (Live)
03 Picture (feat. Gretchen Wilson) [Live]

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A
01 American Bad Ass (Live)
02 Rock n’ Roll Pain Train (Live)
03 Early Mornin’ Stoned Pimp (Live)
04 Motherf**cker Quite Like Me (Live

Side B

01 Cocky (Live)
02 Only God Knows Why (Live)
03 Outstanding (Live)